Thank God Weekend’s Here 20

Anyong Yarobun!

Lordy! Seems like aeons since I last made an entry o_O . How’ve ya’ll been?

Sometimes, a weekend just doesn’t seem like a weekend when you’ve lined up errands to complete because that’s the only time available to get personal thangs taken care of?

Know whut I’m sayin’ ? 😮

Anyways, I’m enjoying the well-paced, tightly- written, and beautifully shot Heard It Through the Grapevine (it’s the Ahn-Jung duo, please!), and I hereby pledge to watch any future dramas brought to life by this team. I ❤ you!

And Unkind Women still maintains its classy act of elegant dissing! LOL!

Unfortunately, both dramas are kinda on the “long-haul” track (anything more than 18 episodes is tossed into that group). So, until I find a middle ground between “mini recap” and “things that make me go Hmmm” download, I shall leave things as is.

However, I might just have the occasional SQUEE moments right about next week for Unkind Women (fingers crossed) and will use my TGWH platform for that! LOL!!! XD XD XD

UW_OTP1UW_OTP2UW_OTP3

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

