Thank God Weekend’s Here 13

Anyong Yarobun!

Pinocchio premiered this week to encouraging ratings. I’ve read rave reviews about how engaging the first two episodes were… and I shall have to shelve it for the time being. Watched Christopher Nolan’s “Interstellar” last night and WHOA my brain went into overdrive.

But then it got me thinking, if I was living in a dimension where time moves faster than on earth, I would be able to cover more dramas… no?

Am still having sleepy cobwebs to dwell too much on time space continuum…

And yes, seeing this outside my window now:

tumblr_neols5g1hp1spjbpqo1_500

ain’t helping me rid off my sleepy cobwebs either o_O

XD XD XD

 

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

