Spring Day of My Life: Kam Woo Sung’s handwritten note to the fans…

 

ep11_DHBYhands

Kam Woo Sung’s handwritten note to the fans of Spring Day of My Life:

KWSletter2fans

In the letter, the actor wrote, “Now that we are past the halfway point of this drama, I think I can say that it has gone according to plan so far. It could have been very clichéd, but due to the sophisticated skills of our director, all of the actors and actress have been able to feel at ease.”

Kam Woo Sung continued, “It wouldn’t be an exaggeration to say that I actually made up my mind to take this role because of how it ends. It has a very unique ending and a beautiful female lead. I am sure that it will exceed the expectations of most of the viewers who have watched the drama since the beginning. I am also excited as we getting close to the end now.”

He ended the letter on a sentimental note, writing, “I think the best ‘spring days’ of my life are right now.”

Cr: Soompi

 

Watchutalkinabout “a very unique ending,”
Kam Woo Sung-Sshi? 😮

 

Leave a Reply

