Spring Day of My Life Ep 11 Previews

 

BY: Thank you for arriving so quickly.

DH: I’m seeing BY sshi.

PR: Are you really allowed to do that?

DH: I’ll take care of things, slowly, one by one, so BY sshi, don’t ever be worried.

BY: What am I to you? If it’s like this, I don’t think I can see you anymore.

 

Written Preview:

DH continues to try to meet BY but it becomes difficult to win her parents’ approval.

DH’s mother, who finds out about their relationship meets with BY.

BY’s father meets with DH and expresses his worry…

On the other hand, after BY and DW’s plans of marriage break, the hospital falls into crisis leaving DW confused…

Translation cr: ChoBap of Soompi Forum (Kamsahamnida!)

 

Leave a Reply

