Thank God Weekend’s Here 08

Anyong Yarobun!

This is it.

The actual scale-down of recaps in my little corner of KDrama cyberspace will commence.

After a 6-year hiatus from the conventional world of employment, I’m re-entering that Matrix next week, singing the evergreen theme song “I owe, I owe, It’s off to work I go” (to the tune of the 7 Dwarves’ “Hi Ho” ).

Hats off to bloggers who manage to post articles on a daily basis (some even upload several in a day! o_O ) because it pretty much consumes most of my conscious hours 😀

And that is only one recap of an episode!

The Three Musketeers and Secret Door will likely to be repackaged into ‘Blurbs’ – that is if I still have energy left to post by the end of the day.

Spring Day may be posted over the weekend instead… I’m sounding rather hopeful, aren’t I?

 

However, if I come across a terrific gem that I JUST HAVE to blurb about, then I shall XD

tumblr_lw6rkieD0C1qln7el

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps! 😀

 

 

 

13 comments

      1. Omgosh that is so cool! I can totally see it! I am so excited for you! Wow! I think I might be seeing you in one of those magazines! Yikes! What made you go back? I will be working in the environmental health field!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

