Thank God Weekend’s Here 07

Anyong Yarobun!

What an action-packed week it has been 😮 At first I thought I had to sacrifice recapping The Three Musketeers when my schedule suddenly filled up with many to-dos and time away from my Mac and solid wifi connection. What used to take me three hours became twice as long when it came to posting an entry.

I don’t know how I did it, but I managed to post recaps of three dramas this week o_O

Thank you Lord for the extra double-shot spiritual espresso for I was barely hanging on the ledge with my finger tips… which brings to the inevitable question: Which one to maintain a proper recap and which ones to be wrapped as a commentary.

Spring Day of My Life is still under my Recap column coz you know,

cr as tagged

cr as tagged

He wants to keep me in his eyes and in his heart so he can engrave me there
XD ❤ ❤ ❤

Three Musketeers, (sigh) it’s nearing a home stretch and it’s such a shame to not continue recap mode for the remaining episodes.

Secret Door… if the roller-coaster ride continues and goes into an entirely different theme park… I may just have to revert to commentary mode.

Because I need at least 4 hours of sleep 😀 LOL!!

And then my mind wanders to the new dramas premiering in October… This is the vicious cycle many KDrama addicts can identify with :/

Anyway, like I said, Spring Day of My Life recaps may be uploaded wee bit later than usual but, God Willing, it shall be recapped because…

 

 

DH_bts01

cr iMBC

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps! XD

 

Leave a Reply

