Thank God Weekend’s Here 06

Anyong Yarobun!

Funny how a single hiccup in one’s daily schedule can throw-off the usual momentum of a week’s worth of drama recaps. I do not have the luxury of writing, adding, revising and posting articles all in one seating. I’m suddenly dashing through the door to fight through traffic about three times a day, ensuring smooth daily operations of HomeKeeping and Kitchen departments and the sweating it out twice a week via stress-releasing kick-boxing sessions.

And it took one very long dinner (4 plus hours) and my writing schedule is whacked o_O

Not whinging about the free eats though (the food was mouth-wateringly GOOD). For the first time, I find myself struggling to keep my eyelids propped up and my mind functioning normally. To suddenly see cartoons walking into Kdrama setting was also a first! BWAHAHAHA! That’s my brain yelling at me to chillax 😀

It is such a relief that I managed to post two recaps… but I know you know one more is pending where Dong Ha and Bom Yi are concerned XD ❤ ❤ ❤

I shall 천천히 (cheoncheonhi = slowly) prevail over this weekend… God Willing 😀

tumblr_n5u0ie1QGy1s3nqcvo1_400

Libation of choice… ❤

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

