Thank God Weekend’s Here 03

Anyong Yarobun!

Oh. My. Gosh.

I swear I could hear weeping of various degrees on all Continents as credits rolled during Fated To Love You’s finale on Thursday night/ Friday morning (depending on your country of residence 🙂 )

It was a one-hour grinning fest for yours truly, though I did break out into guffaws where Secretary and Lawyer duo are concerned.

OK. OK. I fess up.  I was practically absorbing the Handsomeness as much as I could for it would be quite some time before I get to see JH on screen again XD

cr: likemoa tistory

cr: likemoa tistory

tumblr_nb2pj9mODt1s25wc5o6_r1_250

Yeah, THAT!
YEESH!! XD ❤ ❤ ❤

 

So, we have two upcoming dramas premiering next week:

  • Iron Man (KBS) Wed-Thurs
  • Spring Day of My Life (MBC) Wed-Thurs

Time to scrub my “Feels Receptor” before letting my fingers dance on the keyboard…

 

Have a blast of a weekend, peeps 🙂

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

