Fated To Love You Ep 13 Written Preview

“My name is Ellie. Ellie Kim.”

cross_airport

photo cr. sabaek

 

Written preview for Ep 13:

Three years later, Mi Young becomes a promising artist and Geon has secured his position as a CEO. MY, with Daniel’s help, opens her first exhibition in Korea, and after finding out that fact Geon attends that exhibit…

MY’s exhibition is a success, but Geon becomes jealous seeing how close MY and Daniel are.

Chairman Wang is worried about Geon’s marriage o_O (What Marriage?!).

Sera is frustrated that her relationship with Geon is not making progress.

Geon meets MY outside her hotel room…

And this is Geonnie's approach to Mission Possible To See My Gurl's Exhibit?

And this is Geonnie’s approach to Mission Possible To See My Gurl’s Exhibit?

 

And whut in Double Heck is goinon here?!

And whut in Double Heck is goinon here?!

Geonnie, that better NOT be a wedding tux!

Geonnie, that better NOT be a wedding tux!

4 comments

  1. I have been thinking about this show today and realized I hope she is engaged to Daniel because I think it would be so cute to see him fight for her. I really hope they get rid of SE RA soon or else I will literally jump into the screen and have show down with her! I WAS REALLY, REALLY hoping that they switched the engagement part. I wanted to fall in love with GEON again. WAH! My goodness I cannot stop staring at him…lol

    Like

      1. I wished they made her sexier like how she was at the airport. I think in the previews…she is looking a little too simple like the old snail. We need her to show the world how beautiful she is…inside and out!!

        Like

      2. Lots of episodes coming our way. Perhaps they wanted to show that MY may be more worldly and confident, but she still is that genuine MY who has the biggest heart and sincerest intentions.
        We shall know more soon!

        Like

Leave a Reply

